I m 18, female, I love cooking/baking. I m looking for a roommate/roommates who love to eat just as much as I do lol cause I cook a lot! I m adventurous so I love exploring and trying new things. I also love reading so you might find me curled up under a couple blankets reading a novel.
My name is Era. I currently live in Saint Louis and moving to Berkeley for my internship. I am a neat and tidy person. I do not smoke or drink. My job would be remote but I have to meet my team once or twice in a week that's why I need to be in or near Berkeley area.
I m Eric! 29 a year old single gay male that is getting transferred to the San Jose area for work. I currently live in Minneapolis. I do have a cat, his name is Chance. He s older, and also neutered and declawed. I m sober, and have been for the past couple of years. Im super chill and get alone with pretty much everyone!
We have a bedroom with a personal bathroom for rent in San Jose, CA in Japan Town, just north of downtown. It is a really nice apartment with great amenities such as hot tub, 24 hour gym. I'm a social worker working every weekday at a high school, Jaime is my wife and she attends San Jose State University each day as an environmental studies major. She graduates next spring!
I'm looking for a room or a roommate, Read more about me on Diggz
I'm a reliable and quiet person who is mostly organized and keeps a clean place. I have two cats and I'm hoping to find someone similar as a room or housemate.
Professional looking for quiet bedroom and own bath
I am a clean extremely social person who enjoys going out and having a going out to bars, clubs, and sporting events. I love all sports especially football hockey and basketball. I just graduated from the University of Oregon, but I grew up in the east bay (Moraga ). I just started working full time as an associate account manager in San Jose. I would like to find an apartment near Santana row ...
Hey, I'm a young french engineering student that is going to work over Sunnyvale. I'm looking for a bedroom within a nice colocation to enjoy the bay. I like basketball, hip hop music, shopping doing sport, going out, inviting friends, but also chilling at home. Cheers !
I'm looking for a room or a roommate, Read more about me on Diggz
I am software engineer and currently working. This apartment is for sharing, fully furnished family home. Posting for sharing as family is visiting home country for few months. The rent is negotiable, if you are serious then contact my phone 571.620.9624
Do you have or know of a tiny out-building, condo or structure that can be made habitable of a few hundred square feet that i can buy to fix and live in? While I would like to live on the island of Alameda, I can't afford to be picky. I need a fixer and I can work to code, but it has to be tiny so that i can afford it. Contact me if you have or know of a small place maybe you haven't thought w...
Mature, tidy,female, non smoker,seeks room to rent. Near Capitol expressway and Story Road. Steady income. will pay $450.00 per. month. Phone 408-661-4074
I am seeking sleeping space for Pantheacon. I'm male, 48, tall, & large. It would be cool if your place were near a bus-line (so that I could get to and from the Con at the Gateway Doubletree easily), or if you were attending the Con yourself (and I could get rides). Remuneration negotiable - - - I also give excellent full-body massages (Swedish). Or, if you wanted me to show up a few days ear...
Post Ad